Live Painting and Sculpture

LeSoleil Fine Art Gallery is excited to announce LIVE PAINTING & SCULPTURE by established Local Vancouver, Canadian and International Artists.

FREE drop in, FAMILY friendly, EVERY weekend, from March 23rd until September 2019.

Meet the Artist, watch them demonstrate their technique and enjoy the unique experience of watching them create artwork live.

The Vancouver Arts - Live Painting and Sculpture monthly schedule is below. Please click on “CLICK FOR DETAILS” to learn more about each art event and featured artists.


MARCH 2019

Mykola Yurov

Date: Saturday 23rd March

Time: 12PM-5PM

Artist: Mykola Yurov

Artist Biography: lesoleilfineart.com/mykola-yurov-bio

Medium: Oil Painting

Styles: Realism, Impressionism, Abstract and Surrealism


Kim Hinkson

Kim Hinkson

APRIL 2019

Date: Saturday 6th April
Artist:
Alexander Sheversky

Date: Saturday 13th April
Artist:
Kim Hinkson

Date: Saturday 20th April
Artist:
Janice McLean

Date: Saturday 27th April, 12-5PM
Artist:
Jack Haer Lee


MAY 2019

Kamiar Gajoum

Kamiar Gajoum

Date: Sunday 5th May
Artist:
Kamiar Gajoum

Date: Saturday 11th May
Artist:
Chiu Pai

Date: Saturday 25th May
Artists:
Valeri & Rudolf Sokolovski

Date: Sunday 26th May
Artists:
Valeri & Rudolf Sokolovski Day 2


June 2019

Kamiar Gajoum

Kamiar Gajoum

Date: Saturday 1st June
Artist:
Alexander Sheversky

Date: Sunday 9th June
Artist:
Thomas Cetnarowski

Date: Saturday 15th June
Artists:
Kim Hinkson

Date: Sunday 23rd June
Artists:
Josh Harnack

Date: Saturday 29th June
Artists:
Kamiar Gajoum

Date: Sunday 30th June
Artists:
Janice McLean


July 2019

Holly Bromley.jpg

Date: Saturday 13th July
Artist:
Olivia Zeng & Uncle Zeng

Date: Saturday 20th July
Artist:
Holly Bromley

Date: Saturday 27th July, 12 - 5 pm
Artist:
Mehrnoosh Sabouri


August 2019

Thomas Cetnarowski .jpg

Date: Saturday 3rd August
Artist:
Chiu Pai

Date: Sunday 11th August
Artist:
Holly Bromley

Date: Sunday 25th August
Artist:
Thomas Cetnarowski

Date: Saturday 31st August
Artist:
Rita